Sun 4/9/06 - Palm Sunday

8:30 am

Traditional Worship Service

 

 

9:45 am

Sunday School

 

 

11:00 am

Contemporary Worship Service

 

 

12:30 pm

Community potluck followed by a viewing of "The Passion of the Christ"

Tue 4/11/06

7:00 pm

Boy Scouts Troop 224

Wed 4/12/06

9:00 am

Encouragers
   

5:30 pm

Lenten Worship Service

Thu 4/13/06 - Holy Thursday

7:00 pm

Holy Thursday Service - Communion and Foot Washing

Fri 4/14/06 - Good Friday

7:00 pm

Good Friday Tenebrae Service (Service of Darkness and Light)

Sat. 4/15/06

4:00 pm

Easter Egg Hunt - ages 10 and under

Sun 4/16/06 - Easter Sunday

6:30 am

Easter Sunrise Service

 

 

8:30 am

Traditional Worship Service

 

 

9:45 am

Sunday School

 

 

11:00 am

Contemporary Worship Service

Tue

4/18/06

6:30 pm

Disciple 1 Bible Study

 

 

7:00 pm

Boy Scouts Troop 224

Wed 4/19/06

9:00 am

Encouragers

Thu 4/20/06

7:00 pm

Choir practice

   

8:00 pm

Praise Band practice

Fri 4/21/06

7:00 pm

NA Meeting